Last edited one week ago
by Cal Friedman

Robots: Difference between revisions

No edit summary
No edit summary
Line 33: Line 33:
Clarifications:
Clarifications:


Q: A player has two Polar Commandos on the same base as a Nukebot. If Nukebot is destroyed, are the two Polar Commando destroyed or one survives because it becomes indestructible when it's alone?
*


A: They are both destroyed. After Nukebot is destroyed, the resulting destructions happen at the same time, not one after another.
Q: Before a base where player A has a Nukebot scores, player B plays a card to destroy that Nukebot (e.g. Love Overload, Hidden Ninja into Ninja Master, etc.) and so all minions there are destroyed as a result of Nukebot's ability. What happens with the score? Do both players with 0 minions are regarded as first place winners and both get the winner VPs?
A: First off, Nukebot's ability only applies to other players' minions, not all minions, so player A's other minions will remain on the base. On the other hand, if player A's only minion on the base was indeed the Nukebot and if all players are indeed left with no minions there afterwards, no player will gain any VPs except those who manage to have at least 1 total power there through other means (e.g. Kaiju actions, Convoy, Titans with power, etc.)
======2x Warbot======
======2x Warbot======
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots8.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots8.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
Line 48: Line 43:
Clarifications:
Clarifications:


Q: Can Warbot still be targeted by effects that say "Destroy a minion..." such as Powderkeg? If so, does the rest of the effect still occur?
*
 
A: Yes, Warbot can be targeted and won't be destroyed. In the case of Powderkeg, the rest of the ability still occur as Warbot's destruction isn't a requirement.
 
Q: If the Warbot's current base is destroyed, is he destroyed along with it?


A: No, although if the card that destroyed doesn't state that minions remain in play (e.g. There Goes Tokyo), Warbot will be discarded (which is not the same as being destroyed!).
======3x Hoverbot======
======3x Hoverbot======
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots5.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots5.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
Line 63: Line 53:
Clarifications:
Clarifications:


Q: With Hoverbot, I reveal a minion from the top of my deck. Do I have to play it immediately? Or because it's an extra, can I play it later on my turn?
* You must play or return the minion immediately.


A: You must either play it immediately as an extra minion (if possible) or put it on top of your deck. You cannot just hold the card and wait until you're ready.
Q: If I reveal a card I don't own, what happens?
A: There are two different paths for the revealed card:
- If it's a minion and you choose to play it, then you control it like any card you play.
- If it's an action, or a minion that you don't want to play, it goes to the top of your deck, that's because, while the other players can see who owns the card, the card is merely revealed and doesn't change location.
======4x Zapbot======
======4x Zapbot======
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
Line 82: Line 63:
Clarifications:
Clarifications:


Q: After I play a Zapbot, can I play a War Raptor as the extra minion? A Pinkie on the same base as one of my minions? Microbot Alpha while I have several minions in play already?
*


A: Yes to all. Before it is played, a minion's power is equal to its printed power, so a War Raptor, a Pinkie and Microbot Alpha are all power 2 or less while they're in your hand.
Q: Is Zapbot a Microbot?
A: Unless you have Microbot Alpha in play, a Zapbot isn't considered as a Microbot because it doesn't have "Microbot" in its name.
======1x Microbot Alpha======
======1x Microbot Alpha======
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots11.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots11.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
Line 97: Line 73:
Clarifications:
Clarifications:


Q: What does "All of your minions are considered Microbots" mean?
* All of your non-Microbot minions are also considered Microbots, while still being considered their original selves. This only applies to minions in play, not those in the hand or discard pile. But since this ability is ongoing, the amount of power gain changes as other Microbots come and go.
 
A: Usually, that is if Microbot Alpha isn't in play, only minions with the word "Microbot" in their names are considered as Microbots. So, Microbot Fixer is a Microbot, but Zapbot isn't. With Microbot Alpha in play, any of your minions in play are considered as Microbots, even if they don't have "Microbot" in their names.
 
Q: Is it only restricted to the Robot minions or does it work with my other faction or even an opponent's minion that I take control of?
 
A: It works with any minions you have control of, not just the Robot faction.
 
Q: Does it also work with Microbot minions I own that I don't control? I don't control them but I "own" them, so they are "my" minions, right?
 
A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.
 
Q: Since all my minions become Microbots and since Microbots are the Robot minions with a printed power of 1, does it mean that all my minions change their faction to that of the Robots and change their printed power to 1 because of Microbot Alpha?
 
A: No. It just means that they are treated as Microbots for the abilities of Microbot Alpha (Microbot Alpha gains +1 power for them), Microbot Fixer (they gain +1 power from Microbot Fixer) and Microbot Archive (you draw a card if one of them is destroyed). They still belong to their original faction, they don't become Robot minions if they weren't in the first place, and their printed powers aren't changed.
 
Q: If my Microbot Alpha is in play, can my Microbot Reclaimer shuffle any minions from my discard pile into my deck?
 
A: No. Microbot Alpha's ability refers to "all of your minions", which only applies to your minions in play.
 
Q: Does it only get +1 power from all my Microbots on all the bases or just its base?
 
A: Any Microbot on any base, not just its own base. And more than that, any minions you have in stasis also give it +1 power.
 
Q: One of my non-Microbot minions has an enemy Tooth and Claw... and Guns attached to it. I play Microbot Alpha, so Tooth and Claw... and Guns is destroyed and the minion isn't considered a Microbot, right?
 
 A: Wrong. Tooth and Claw... and Guns only prevents the minion it's attached to from being affected. Being considered a Microbot isn't considered as being affected, so Tooth and Claw... and Guns doesn't trigger.
 
Q: I have a War Raptor and a Microbot Alpha. Does Microbot Alpha's ability cancel War Raptor's?
 
A: No. Both abilities keep working just fine. War Raptor is still named "War Raptor", it's just also considered as a Microbot.


Q: I have minions in stasis. Are they considered Microbots?
A: Yes, they are in play and so count as "your minions". And having them be considered as Microbots doesn't count as affecting them.
Q: I have minions in stasis. Since they count as Microbots, as stated above. Do they count for Microbot Alpha's +1-power ability or not?
A: They do. Microbot Alpha has +1 power for each of your minions on bases and in stasis.
======1x Microbot Archive======
======1x Microbot Archive======
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots14.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots14.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
Line 144: Line 83:
Clarifications:
Clarifications:


Q: If a Microbot minion I own but don't control is destroyed, do I draw a card? I don't control it but I "own" it, so it's "my" minion, right?
*


A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.
Q: How can I draw a card when Microbot Archive is destroyed? Its ability is Ongoing so it stops as soon as it leaves play, right?
A: Actually, the moments when its ability is triggered and when it's resolved are two different moments. If it "witnesses" a Microbot being destroyed, it's triggered and will be resolved even if Microbot Archive itself leaves play, but the moment when it's resolved is actually during the step where cards that were triggered while in play by an event are resolved.
Q: Does its ability apply to all my Microbots on all the bases or just its base?
A: Any Microbot on any base, not just its own base.
Q: I already have ten cards in my hand. An opponent (or I) destroys one of more of my Microbots, therefore making me draw cards until I have more than ten. Do I immediately discard down to 10 cards? Or do I stop drawing once I have exactly ten cards?
A: You don't discard any card until your next Draw 2 Cards phase (so not any Draw 2 Cards phase!). At that point, you will indeed need to draw two cards and discard down to 10 if you have more than 10. That's the only moment where you must discard down to 10. At any other time, you keep your hand of cards.
======2x Microbot Fixer======
======2x Microbot Fixer======
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots15.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots15.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
Line 167: Line 93:
Clarifications:
Clarifications:


Q: What is a Microbot?
If both Fixers are in play, each Microbot had +2 power, including both Fixers.
 
A: By default, any minion with the word "Microbot" in its name. If Microbot Alpha is in play, any of your minions in play is considered as a Microbot.
 
Q: If a card allows me to do something to cards with the same name, can I choose the name "Microbot" and get Microbot Alpha, Microbot Fixer, Microbot Guard,...?
 
A: No. "Microbot" itself is not a card name.
 
Q: Does Microbot Fixer gain +1 power from its own ability?
 
A: Yes. Microbot Fixer is included in "each of your Microbots".
 
Q: If I have two Microbot Fixers in play, do their abilities stack and give +2 power to my Microbots?
 
A: Yes. Their abilities stack. Each one gives +1 power to all your Microbots, including the other Microbot Fixer.
 
Q: Does it also give +1 power to Microbot minions I own but that are controlled by other players? I don't control them but I "own" them, so they are "my" minions, right?
 
A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.
 
Q: If Microbot Alpha is on a base, do all my minions get +1 power from Microbot Fixer? Even the ones without "Microbot" in their name?
 
A: Yes.
 
Q: Can Microbot Fixer boost my minions in stasis?


A: No, cards in stasis cannot be affected by cards that do not explicitly state they work on cards in stasis.
Q: If I manage to play a Microbot Fixer on an opponent's turn (e.g. Hidden Ninja), is it considered as the first minion I played this turn and so I get an extra minion to play?
A: Yes. If you haven't played any other minion before it on that player's turn (e.g. Shinobi, Wil Wheaton), then it is indeed the first minion you played this turn and so you do get an extra minion to play. Please note that if you obtain an extra minion that way, you must play it immediately or not at all.
Q: I play a Sprout. At the start of my next turn, I destroy it and replace it with a Microbot Fixer. Do I gain an extra minion play from it? On that same turn, I play another Microbot Fixer during my Play Cards phase this time. Do I gain an extra minion as well?
A: Yes for the first Microbot Fixer, but no to the second. When you play a Microbot Fixer, you only gain an extra minion play if it is your first played minion of the whole turn, all phases combined. In your situation, the first minion you play is indeed the very first minion you played this turn, so its ability activates as normal and you gain an extra minion, even though it's outside your Play Cards phase. Although, remember that because it is out side your Play Cards phase, you have to play the extra minion immediately or not at all.
For the second Microbot Fixer, this is not your first minion of the turn since you already played at least one other minion before that. It wasn't during the same phase, but it's still the same turn. So you don't gain an extra minion play from your second Microbot Fixer.
======2x Microbot Guard======
======2x Microbot Guard======
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots12.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots12.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
Line 212: Line 103:
Clarifications:
Clarifications:


Q: If I play Microbot Guard on a base where I'm the only one to have minions there, do I have to destroy one of my minions?
*


A: Yes. If there's at least one minion with power less than the number of your minions there, even if it's yours, you must destroy one of them.
Q: Is a Microbot Guard immune to its own destructive ability?
A: No.
Q: If I play a Microbot Guard on a base where I have no minion, does it destroy itself?
A: No. If you have no other minion there, that means the number of your minions there is 1. So, you have to destroy a minion with power (strictly) less than 1, which is 0. Unless another card reduces Microbot Guard's power to 0 (e.g. Sleep Spores, Hissy Fit), Microbot Guard cannot be targeted for destruction.
Q: Can I choose to destroy a minion that cannot be destroyed? (e.g. Warbot)
A: Yes. In that case, the destruction fails.
Q: I have to count the number of minions "I have there". Do minions there that I own but don't control also count? I don't control them but I "own" them, so I "have" them, right?
A: No. "A minion you have" means "a minion you control (whether or not you own it)". Minions you just own but don't control don't count.
======2x Microbot Reclaimer======
======2x Microbot Reclaimer======
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots17.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots17.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
Line 239: Line 113:
Clarifications:
Clarifications:


Q: If my Microbot Alpha is in play, can my Microbot Reclaimer shuffle any minions from my discard pile into my deck?
*
 
A: No. Microbot Alpha's ability refers to "all of your minions", which only applies to your minions in play.
 
Q: I play a Zapbot, then a Microbot Reclaimer. Since Microbot Reclaimer isn't my first minion, I don't get an extra minion, but can I still shuffle Microbots from my discard pile into my deck.
 
A: Yes. Microbot Reclaimer being the first minion you played is only a condition for getting an extra minion. Shuffling your discarded Microbots into your deck happens whether Microbot Reclaimer is the first one or not. Otherwise, it would have been worded "If this is the first minion you played this turn, you may play an extra minion and shuffle any number of Microbots from your discard pile into your deck.". Also, even if the first effect isn't applicable, you still do the rest of its ability.
 
Q: I play a Microbot Reclaimer as my first minion of the turn. Do I have to immediately play the extra minion before shuffling discarded Microbots into my deck? This can be important if the extra minion is Hoverbot, playing it after the shuffle increases my chances of its ability revealing a minion.
 
A: No, you can save it for later and shuffle your discarded Microbots in the meantime. That's because the shuffle part doesn't depend on you playing the extra minion.
 
Q: If I manage to play a Microbot Reclaimer on an opponent's turn (e.g. Hidden Ninja), is it considered as the first minion I played this turn and so I get an extra minion to play?
 
A: Yes. If you haven't played any other minion before it on that player's turn (e.g. Shinobi, Wil Wheaton), then it is indeed the first minion you played this turn and so you do get an extra minion to play. Please note that if you obtain an extra minion that way, you must play it immediately or not at all.
 
Q: I play a Sprout. At the start of my next turn, I destroy it and replace it with a Microbot Reclaimer. Do I gain an extra minion play from it? On that same turn, I play another Microbot Reclaimer during my Play Cards phase this time. Do I gain an extra minion as well?


A: Yes for the first Microbot Reclaimer, but no to the second. When you play a Microbot Reclaimer, you only gain an extra minion play if it is your first played minion of the whole turn, all phases combined. In your situation, the first minion you play is indeed the very first minion you played this turn, so its ability activates as normal and you gain an extra minion, even though it's outside your Play Cards phase. Although, remember that because it is out side your Play Cards phase, you have to play the extra minion immediately or not at all.
For the second Microbot Reclaimer, this is not your first minion of the turn since you already played at least one other minion before that. It wasn't during the same phase, but it's still the same turn. So you don't gain an extra minion play from your second Microbot Reclaimer.
Q: Microbot Reclaimer says "Shuffle any number of Microbots from your discard pile into your deck". It doesn´t say "you may", and zero is a valid choice for "any number". My interpretation of this ability is that the player has to shuffle his deck when playing this minion even if the discard pile a) is empty, b) contains no microbots, c) contains microbots, but zero of them are chosen. Is this correct? Additional mathematical/philosopical question: even if this is correct - if the order of cards in the deck is completely unknown, i.e. no cards have been placed under it and no cards on top of it have been revealed, may you waive shuffling the deck, for it wouldn´t really change the deck´s state (card order remains completely unknown)?
A: Yes, you have to shuffle your deck, even if you don't have any cards to shuffle or don't want to shuffle any. As for the second question, technically yes, you don't need to shuffle your deck if your deck is already in an unknown state, although some players may feel reassured if you still do, "just in case".
===Cards - Actions===
===Cards - Actions===
======2x Tech Center======
======2x Tech Center======
Line 273: Line 124:
Clarifications:
Clarifications:


Q: Do I also draw a card for minions there that I own but don't control? I don't control them but I "own" them, so they are "my" minions, right?
*


A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.
Q: After playing Tech Center, I have more than 10 cards in my hand, do I have to discard down to 10 now?
A: You don't discard any card until your next Draw 2 Cards phase (so not any Draw 2 Cards phase!). At that point, you will indeed need to draw two more cards and discard down to 10 if you have more than 10. That's the only moment where you must discard down to 10. At any other time, you keep your hand of cards.
Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?
A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because it doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied.
===Cards - Bases===
===Cards - Bases===
======1x Factory 436-1337======
======1x Factory 436-1337======
Line 298: Line 140:


* 436-1337 is leetspeak for "AEG-LEET".
* 436-1337 is leetspeak for "AEG-LEET".
Q: Does Factory 436-1337's ability count every 5 power from the cumulative power of minions you have, or from sets of minions? (For example, if I have a 2-power minion and two 4-power minions, do I get 1 VP or 2 VPs extra from the ability?)
A: Count cumulative power. In the example above, you have 10 power, or 2 extra VPs. Also, don't forget that some non-minion abilities also add to your total power on a base (e.g. Helping Hands, Aggromotive)
Q: I have Infiltrate on this base. What happens if I choose to ignore its ability?
A: If you're not the winner, nothing and you can't prevent the winner from gaining their bonus VPs either. If you are, then you'll only win the 2 printed VPs.
======1x The Central Brain======
======1x The Central Brain======
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots22.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
[[File:SU1005 CoreSet Robots22.png|none|thumb|420x420px|Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa]]
Line 312: Line 146:




​​Breakpoint 19 - VPs: 4 2 1 - Each minion here has +1 power.
 
​​​Breakpoint 19 - VPs: 4 2 1 - Each minion here has +1 power.


Errata? Yes/No
Errata? Yes/No
Line 318: Line 153:
Clarifications:
Clarifications:


Q: A Cub Scout is on The Central Brain and has therefore 4 power. I move a power-3 minion there. Is it destroyed by the Cub Scout?
*
 
A: No. Cub Scout's ability is only resolved after the move has been completed. The Central Brain is active as soon as a minion is present, so it gives the minion +1 power before Cub Scout is activated, so the minion survives.
 
Q: I play Zombie Lord. Can an extra power-2 minion be played on a base where it would get +1 power and therefore actually be a power-3 minion? (e.g. The Central Brain)
 
A: Yes. Playing a minion of power 2 or less means playing a minion while its printed power is 2 or less.
 
Q: I have Infiltrate on this base. What happens if I choose to ignore this base's ability?
 
A: Your minions (and only your minions, not all players' minions) won't get +1 power because they won't be affected by The Central Brain.

Revision as of 21:26, 18 July 2025

Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa
Purchase the Robots Faction on Forgefire! (link coming soon)

Captains of industry built the robots, and then the robots took over and made the process even more efficient! Now they can churn out more little, highly specialized bots than their enemies can handle. Oh, and a few massive ones as well....

Robots are from the Core (Base game) set and do not have a Titan card.

Complexity Level: LOW
Mechanics
  • Swarming
  • Utility Minions Instead Of Actions

Robots overwhelm bases with swarms of tiny minions and big minions. They exemplify certain aspects of an AI run wild: automated construction, synchronized coordination, super-weapons, purpose-built units, and working for the good of the whole. They have nanobots, they have mid-sized soldiers, they have lumbering behemoths.

Strategy

Ironically, Robots' most powerful minion, rather than the one with highest printed power, Nukebot, is one of the ones with the lowest: Microbot Alpha. Robots are good at churning out multiple minions turn after turn, and abilities like that of Microbot Alpha leverage that high output into real strategic strength. It is difficult to calculate the maximum and average potency of Alpha, but just a little preparation busts out 10 or more power when you play it. That's an outstanding Big Drop, but you can alternatively keep it around to prolong the benefits of the Microbot brotherhood.

Robots have a few ways to protect their minions. Warbots are simply indestructible. Microbot Archive and Nukebot reward you and punish your opponents when your minions are destroyed. Be mindful playing Microbot Guard. Technically, if it has any valid targets, it must destroy one of them, including allies or itself.

Microbot Reclaimers shuffle select cards into your deck. They are most efficient when your deck is nearly empty. The two of them can recycle each other along with your other Microbots, packing your deck with exactly the Microbots you want theoretically forever.

Synergy

As the epitome of factions that play extra minions, Robots match best with others that play similarly.

  •  Zombies: - Extremely potent, the moment you break a base you can bring the swarm right back onto the field.
  • Innsmouth: - While normally a rather weak faction, Innsmouth augments Robots' ability to field large numbers of minions and multiply their power. Zapbots simultaneously add power on the field and help you play The Locals. Additionally, Robots offer more minions of the same name than usual, but note that to a Microbot, all Microbots are equal, but to Innsmouth, all Microbots are not equal.
  • Ghosts: - Playing extra cards helps you empty out your hand and trigger the Ghosts' conditions.
  • Hydra: - This deck goes really fast, being one of the fastest decks in the game. Hour of Destiny tutors out Robots' best minions such as Microbot Alpha and Microbot Fixer, while Reactivate Agents and Secret Reserves just get them back. Zapbot is a free minion because everything you really want to play has power <=2, and Nukebot wipes out every other player's minion if you sacrifice it to Red Skull or another Talent, an excessively brutal effect that is similar to Terraforming in heads-up and possibly better than it with any more players, since they don't get points at all. The deck's only weakness is that it cannot remove base modifiers and Red Skull dies to Assassinate and similar cards. However, with Microbot Archive in play, Red Skull's Talent can draw three cards. However, unlike Zombies, they cannot reshuffle actions or minions with power 3 or greater. This deck also plays well with Hoverbot. The main problem of not being able to reshuffle is moot if Red Skull survives, though. Many Hydra actions, talents, and abilities are abusable with Robots, such as sacrificing a Hydra Agent before playing a minion, and then using that to play a Microbot Fixer or Microbot Reclaimer.

Cards - Minions

1x Nukebot
Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa

Power 5 - Ongoing: After this minion is destroyed, destroy each other player’s minions on this base.

Errata? Yes/No

Clarifications:

2x Warbot
Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa

Power 4 - Ongoing: This minion cannot be destroyed.

Errata? Yes/No

Clarifications:

3x Hoverbot
Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa

Power 3 - Reveal the top card of your deck. If it is a minion, you may play it as an extra minion. Otherwise, return it to the top of your deck.

Errata? Yes/No

Clarifications:

  • You must play or return the minion immediately.
4x Zapbot
Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa

Power 2 - You may play an extra minion of power 2 or less.

Errata? Yes/No

Clarifications:

1x Microbot Alpha
Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa

Power 1 - Ongoing: Gains +1 power for each of your other Microbots. All of your minions are considered Microbots.

Errata? Yes/No

Clarifications:

  • All of your non-Microbot minions are also considered Microbots, while still being considered their original selves. This only applies to minions in play, not those in the hand or discard pile. But since this ability is ongoing, the amount of power gain changes as other Microbots come and go.
1x Microbot Archive
Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa

Power 1 - After one of your Microbots (including this one) is destroyed, draw a card.

Errata? Yes/No

Clarifications:

2x Microbot Fixer
Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa

Power 1 - If this is the first minion you played this turn, you may play an extra minion. Ongoing: Each of your Microbots gains +1 power.

Errata? Yes/No

Clarifications:

If both Fixers are in play, each Microbot had +2 power, including both Fixers.

2x Microbot Guard
Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa

Power 1 - Destroy a minion on this base with power less than the number of minions you have here.

Errata? Yes/No

Clarifications:

2x Microbot Reclaimer
Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa

Power 1 - If this is the first minion you played this turn, you may play an extra minion. Shuffle any number of Microbots from your discard pile into your deck.

Errata? Yes/No

Clarifications:

Cards - Actions

2x Tech Center
Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa

Choose a base. Draw one card for each of your minions there.

Errata? Yes/No

Clarifications:

Cards - Bases

1x Factory 436-1337
Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa



Breakpoint 25 - VPs: 2 2 1 - When this base scores, the winner gains 1 VP for every 5 power that player has here.

Errata? Yes/No

Clarifications:

  • 436-1337 is leetspeak for "AEG-LEET".
1x The Central Brain
Illustrated by: Bruno Balixa



​​​Breakpoint 19 - VPs: 4 2 1 - Each minion here has +1 power.

Errata? Yes/No

Clarifications: