
Purchase the World Champs Faction on Forgefire!
Is anyone else having Déjà vu? We’ve assembled the greatest team of Smash Up favorites since... well, the last time. But this time, the lineup is even more absurd, and it was even harder to find referees with no sense of self-preservation to officiate. Is anyone else having Déjà vu?
World Champs are from the 10th Anniversary set and do not have a Titan card.
Complexity Level: Medium
Mechanics
- Burying
- Dueling
- +1 Power counters
Strategy
TBA
Synergy
TBA
Cards - Minions
1x Sheriff

Power 5 - Before this base scores, this minion may duel another player's minion here. Destroy the losing minion.
Errata? No
Clarifications:
- None
1x Aramis

Power 4 - Ongoing: Once on your turn, after you play an action that directly affects this minion, you may play an action that directly affects this minion as an extra action.
Errata? Yes, Wording ("during your turn" changed to "on your turn")
Clarifications:
- This card can only trigger during the Play Cards phase of your turn. It cannot interact with Last Stand.
1x Stoneford

Power 4 - Search your deck for an action and draw it.
Errata? No
Clarifications:
- None
1x Akye The Turtle

Power 3 - You may place a card from your hand into another player’s hand to draw two cards.
Errata? No
Clarifications:
- None
1x Diva

Power 3 - Ongoing: Once each turn, when a standard action directly affects one or more of your other minions here, you may choose this minion to be affected the same way.
Errata: No
Clarifications:
- Diva cannot copy effects of actions played on minions or bases, nor of actions previously played. It cannot copy an effect already copied from a third minion by another Diva etc. It can copy once per action causing the effect, not once per minion being affected. “The same way” means e.g. moving it to the same base, or giving control of it to the same player. It can copy an effect even if it does not fit the original prerequisites (e.g. “power 3 or higher”). You must choose whether to copy an effect when the action is played, not when the effect happens. If an effect has multiple parts, choose only one part to copy. The copied effect is considered to come from the original standard action causing the effect, not from the Diva etc. allowing additional affected targets.
1x Shield Maiden

Power 3 - Reveal the top card of another player’s deck. If it is an action, or a minion of power 3 or less, place it into your hand. Otherwise, return it.
Errata: No
Clarifications:
- Cards in your hand that you do not own are still treated like your cards: you can play them normally, and you control them until they go out of play, at which point they go back to their owners. Cards you don’t own that are merely revealed in your hand or deck stay there, but if they are seen to go elsewhere they then go back to their owners, unless explicitly allowed by cards like Shield Maiden, etc.
1x Calicoin

Power 2 - You may place a +1 power counter on another minion here.
Errata? No
Clarifications:
- None
1x Mummy

Power 2 - Special: After this base scores, you may bury this minion on another base.
Errata: Yes, Wording (Ongoing changed to Special)
Clarifications:
- This ability can only trigger if the Mummy is uncovered before the base finishes scoring. If you use its ability, bury it directly on a different base before the old base is discarded, without going to the discard pile or your hand first.
1x Rainbow Girl

Power 2 - Your other minions here gain +1 power until the end of the turn.
Errata: No
Clarifications:
- This does not affect minions played after this card.
1x Samurai-Chan

Power 2 - Ongoing: After this minion goes to the discard pile from play, draw a card.
Errata: No
Clarifications:
- A minion going to the discard pile from play includes both being discarded after scoring, and being destroyed.
Cards - Actions
1x Bewitched

Play on a minion. Ongoing: This minion has +2 power. When this minion leaves play, transfer this action to another minion.
Errata: Yes, Wording ("If" changed to "When")
Clarifications:
- None
1x Eh?

After you play your first action in a turn, you may play this card as an extra action. One of your minions gains +1 power until the end of the turn, and you may place this card back into your hand instead of the discard pile.
Errata? No
Clarifications:
- None
1x Fast as Lightning

Choose a minion. Until the end of the turn, it gains +2 power, and if it would go to the discard pile it is returned to its owner’s hand instead.
Errata? No
Clarifications:
- None
1x Fighting Spirit Prize

Draw two cards and place two +1 power counters total on your minions. Errata: No
Clarifications:
- You place either two +1 power counters on a single minion, or one power counter each on two minions.
1x High-Speed Chase

Play on a base. Talent: Transfer this action to another base to move one of your minions from here to there. That minion gains +3 power until the end of the turn. Errata: No
Clarifications:
- The power boost is unchanged even if High-Speed Chase is destroyed.
1x It's Blitzin' Time!

One of your minions gains +4 power until the end of the turn
Errata? Yes, functional (part of Mega Troopers rework)
Clarifications:
- None
1x Kaiju Conflict

Play two extra actions
Errata? No
Clarifications:
- None
1x Mouse, Bird and Sausage

Choose up to two minions of the same faction at a base to gain +2 power each until the end of the turn.
Errata? No
Clarifications:
- None
1x Shark Tattoo

Play on one of your minions. Place a +1 power counter on it. Ongoing: At the start of your turn, if this is your only minion here, place a +1 power counter on this minion.
Errata? No
Clarifications:
- None
1x Smart Set-Up

Play on another player’s minion. Ongoing: After the first time each turn a minion is played here, draw a card.
Errata? No
Clarifications:
- None
Cards - Bases
1x Arena

Breakpoint 23 - VPs: 4 3 1 - After the first time you play a minion here during your turn, you may play an extra action or draw a card.
Errata? No
Clarifications:
- None
1x Hall of Fame

Breakpoint 20 - VPs: 4 2 1 - After the first time you play a minion here during your turn, it gains +2 power until the end of the turn.
Errata? No
Clarifications:
- None